Wednesday, 19 August 2015

20-20 Video Song (Welcome Back)

New video song of "Welcome Back". The movie itself in't looking much appealing and the song i another addition to the same. The video features John Abraham and Lauren Gottlieb but the beat and wording both are not enjoyable or entertaining.The song is sung by Anu malik, Shadab & Mamta Sharma.

"Welcome Back" features Anil Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Shruti Hassan, Naseerudin Shah and Paresh Rawal. The film is directed by Anees Bamee and stated to release on September 4th, 2015.

20-20 Video Song (Welcome Back)

No comments:

Post a Comment